lavadata.com member coolsteve50
Return to Home Page
I am Man
My Age 53
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Have Children No
Relationship Goal Marriage
Religion Christian
   
I speak English
Smoking Habits No
Drinking Habits Socially
Hair Colour Prefer not to say
Eye Colour Brown
Height 5' 10"(1.78m)
Body Type Athletic
Sign of Zodiac Scorpio
Education Level University
Occupation Businessman
   
My Country United States
State/Province Georgia
My City Atlanta
 

About Me:

I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness.c. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be.c..... I like discovering new things about the person i meet. I am a person who looks for the possibilities versus what cannot be achieved. life is better going through with a special one instead of just any one. I like poetry I like trying new things.

About the person I am looking:

I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she''s thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she''s thinking about me.... Because I will be doing the same.. I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean.

Age: 45 - 60